This property is no longer for rent, but see other vacant properties here:

Værelse udlejes i UNIK lejlighed m. privat tagterrasse

3,850 DKK
Unlimited
Shared accommodation
Aarhus N
83
1 rooms

No English text was provided by the landlord, but we have made this automated translation for you:

Shared accommodation, Dronning Margrethes Vej, 8200 Aarhus N, floor: 4. sal.

Room available from April 1 at Dr. Margrethes road in large 83 sqm apartment (LARGE loft not included in square meter measure).

The apartment consists of a kitchen with half-wall and connected with the dining area and the living room itself in the lower level of the apartment.
From the living room in the lower floor there is a door to a lovely spacious private roof terrace overlooking the forest of forest and Århus Ø / Havnen. Here there is room for large table, plants, barbecue, in addition there can be added that there is heat lamp on the terrace and a shelter so you can sit out there in the rain.
The roof terrace is about 8 sqm, so it's great.

In addition, there is a large loft in the apartment where living room no. 2 is located, here you can sit 3-4 persons for board games or similar. and at the other end of the loft there is a separate bedroom which is large and bright.

The loft's square meter is not counted in the 83 sqm, and therefore the apartment is large and incredibly spacious for 3rd persons!

The apartment has access to a shared garden and if you want to live with me in the apartment, then we must jointly rotate with other residents, take care of maintenance tasks, but it only gets fucking cozy!

The room's monthly rent incl. aconto, housing allowance, if you are a student, is about 3850 SEK / month.

The room is not huge, it is about 8-10 sqm, however, this is made up for in common area.
However, all that is needed is room for it!

Who am I?
22 years, medical student, cozy, likes a good evening with board games, coffee and then also smokes if you are a smoker, in addition I am faithful medicable gang and you can often find me on Shenmao.
Have lived in Århus all my life and all my friends are also in Århus, write finally if you have questions about other things about me!

Who are you as a tenant?
- Student
- Man Woman
- 20-25 years
- Smoking (No matter, but not inside)
- Socially created, happy to enjoy board games
- Take part in the cleaning in the apartment
- Be a nice nice roomie!

Send me a message if it could be of interest, then we can talk more in detail and show the occasion!

In addition, we also have in the middle of the whole glory, a wood burning stove to fire up during the cold winter evenings.

If you want to read the description in its original language that is also possible. Read original description

  • Share-friendly
  • Sea view
  • Near sea
  • Near forest
  • Balcony/terrasse
  • Garden
  • Located in a scenic area
  • Rent paid in advance: 11,550
  • Deposit: 11,550
  • Payment on account: Contact owner
  • Vacant: Immediately
  • Placed: 14. March 2019
  • Contact landlord
  • Case number: 1509601
Want to be notified of new homes?

Users who have seen this property also saw these: