This property is no longer for rent, but see other vacant properties here:

Indflytterklar værelse snarest muligt lige ved uni og tæt på byen

3,700 DKK
1 year and more
Room
Aarhus C
12
1 rooms

No English text was provided by the landlord, but we have made this automated translation for you:

Room, vestre ringgade, 8000 Aarhus C, floor: 5. th.

We rent a room in our apartment from March 1st, when our roomie moves with his girlfriend. The room is barely 12 square meters with a large window overlooking the rooftops. The rental period is currently up to June 2020, where there may be an opportunity for extension over the summer.

The apartment is about 67 sqm and consists of three rooms, kitchen, hallway and toilet. The two rooms are ours where the last one will be yours. The room is not furnished but our roomie before had both room for table, bookcase, cupboard and large bed. Both kitchen, hallway and toilet were newly renovated 2.5 years ago when the apartment was purchased. There is about everything needed in the kitchen; dishwasher, fridge / freezer, coffee maker etc. you need at least just bring your own plates, mugs and the like, but can just be arranged more closely before moving in. There is a lovely large basement with high ceilings where there is free (no payment) use of washing machine, dryer and drying rack (one just writes) and room for one's bike. Behind the building there is a lovely green area with table-benches set and ample space for sunbathing in the summer.

The apartment is located on the western ring street which is right next to the university and a short bike ride to BSS. The apartment is close to everything needed. From shopping opportunities, the mall is north with Netto and Føtex, and there are also Rema 1000 and Aldi. Here is also a Fitness world and urban gym right on the other side of the road. It only takes about 5 minutes to cycle down to Nørreport (Aarhus center) and about 20 mins home up the hill;) The apartment is also close to a lot of bus routes, so transport options are no problem.

The monthly rent is DKK 3700 in ink, electricity and heating, but then there will be SEK 100 per person for shared internet. The deposit is also 1 month's rent.

A little about us:
My name is Nanna, I am 24 years old and I study marketing and management communication at Aarhus University, BSS. I'm going to start the 6th semester after Christmas and work in Føtex as a leisure job.
Your second romie is Michael, who is 26 years old and we are lovers. He has a bachelor's degree in Economics, but is now studying physics where he is working on his candidate.
We are both smiling, happy people who like to talk a little when coming home from school or while making food but we also respect a closed door.

We are looking for:
Someone who wants to be our roomie. Happy, smiling and a normal sense of order. Please send a message about yourself and then we can meet with you one day and hear more.

- Michael & Nanna

If you want to read the description in its original language that is also possible. Read original description

  • Located in a scenic area
  • Rent paid in advance: Contact owner
  • Deposit: 3,700
  • Payment on account: Contact owner
  • Vacant: Immediately
  • Placed: 7. March 2019
  • Pets not allowed
  • Case number: 1508632
Want to be notified of new homes?

Users who have seen this property also saw these: